Day 109 : Toasted Coconut Iced Mocha

Just a quick one tonight.  Needed a little pick me up after a rough day.  Baby has been sick for two days now, had a bunch of stuff to get done, and to top off my bad day Jack in the Box forgot to give me my salad which I didn’t realize until I got home.

This is just something I threw together and I think it turned out well. Now to get back to my poor sick baby.

Toasted Coconut Iced Mocha

Serves : 1                Time to make : 5 minutes

Ingredients :

  • 2 scoops vanilla ice cream
  • 2 T. marshmallow creme
  • 2 oz. coconut syrup
  • 2 T. chocolate syrup
  • 1/2 cup milk
  • 1/2 cup strong brewed coffee or espresso
  • whip cream
  • toasted coconut

Directions :

  1. Blend ice cream, marshmallow creme, coconut syrup, chocolate syrup, milk and coffee together.
  2. Top with whip cream and toasted coconut.

Published in: on April 20, 2011 at 7:48 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://culinaryexplorer365.wordpress.com/2011/04/20/day-109-toasted-coconut-iced-mocha/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

