Seriously… I’m not giving up!

I know it seems like I am failing since this is now the third day I must leave you without a delicious recipe to drool over, but I PROMISE I am NOT giving up on this task.  The good news, is that we did order a new range oven today…. the bad news is that it won’t be here until next Friday, and then the installment is still up in the air as of this moment.

Of course there are plenty of recipes to be made that do not require the oven, however I have not yet been able to make it to the store, and my reserves are running quite low.  I am sad to say we have been eating out a LOT this week.  As soon as I have a day where I can do some serious meal planning and shopping I will be able to get SOMETHING up on here, but until then I appreciate your patience and your faith that I will return to this!

Hope everyone is having a great Memorial Day weekend!

Published in: on May 28, 2011 at 10:34 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://culinaryexplorer365.wordpress.com/2011/05/28/seriously-im-not-giving-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

