Coming Up!

Hey everyone.  Wow, I know I have been MIA still, but I have a good reason.  My family recently packed up and moved a couple of states west, and are now residing near Portland OR!  Having just arrived last week, we are still settling in and likely will be for some time, but with the lovely Fall weather on the horizon I am getting very excited to start cooking and baking more again.

 

I think I have learned by now not to set a time limit for myself lol, but don’t be surprised if in the near future you start seeing recipes posted up by me again.  Right now we are in a simple, inexpensive mindset when it comes to meals as we settle into a new place in our lives, and with that there tends to be a lot of repeat meals.  So I can’t promise there will be many for a while to share, but when I come across a good one I will make sure to post it on here.  Afterall, I am sure many of you would appreciate something quick, simple and inexpensive for the menu from time to time as well.

Happy Fall!

Published in: on September 29, 2011 at 1:48 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://culinaryexplorer365.wordpress.com/2011/09/29/coming-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

