Missing Photos

Just a quick announcement/apology.  I noticed today, while browsing my site on my ipad, that some of my older images weren’t showing up.  I realized it was the images placed through an old photobucket account (most if not all the earlier shots), which ironically I can’t seem to get into to see what’s up.  I fear I have lost access to it since I signed up with an alias at the time.  Anyway, I noticed they do show up for me on my computer, so perhaps it’s another issue, but I just wanted to apologize as I know half of what draws someone into a recipe is the photo, and it just looks unprofessional to have them missing.  I will try to fix the issue, but it’s quite possible I won’t be able to figure it out.

Published in: on April 15, 2015 at 3:57 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://culinaryexplorer365.wordpress.com/2015/04/15/missing-photos/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

